Smiling faces happy spaces

Vibrant Cleaning Services

Our Guarantee:

We want you to enjoy each and every cleaning! Feedback is how we learn and grow. Big or small, call or email us so we can make you shine. As a small business, your word of mouth is our success story and we strive for a happy ending.

We have used Vibrant Cleaning Services for 12 years! Everything from pressure washing, carpet cleaning, and house cleaning. They are by far the best at everything they do. Sean and Lisa are the most responsible business owners I have ever encountered. Their employees are the best at what they do. Great Experience with all services!!!!

Sandra J.

Brunswick, OH

Lisa and her team are professional, kind, honest, caring and thoughtful. Absolutely love them and will continue to use their services without fail.

Melissa M.

Wadsworth, OH

I never have to scrub my toilets!!!! VIBRANT is a lifesaver as a working mom. Not worrying cleaning toilets, dusting, and scrubbing bathtubs frees up my time. VIBRANT is professional and the staff is courteous. Their carpet cleaning is the best around. Hiring VIBRANT to clean was best decisions my husband and I made. It brings a little peace to our crazy lives.

Bonnie K.

Wadsworth, OH

QDS Logo

99%

Customer Satisfaction

from 4035 reviews


   83.1%
   13.6%
   2.6%
   0.7%
   0.1%

Aug 30, 2021

I know why you call them gems! Home IS sparkling. Thank you. First cleaning was great. The team came in, Tonya quickly assigned them rooms and a couple hours later the whole house was amazing. Very efficient and thorough. Thank you. Looking forward to Ashlee coming back every couple weeks.

- Chris

Aug 31, 2021

Always nice to come home to a sparkling clean house. It’s the best gift I’ve ever given myself. Thank you Kacey and Vibrant!

- Johanna

Aug 27, 2021

Robyn did an excellent job - very thorough! We were definitely pleased. Robyn was also very personable. We don't know how Vibrant finds and keeps such motivated and pleasant employees, but we do appreciate the excellent work.

- Scott

Aug 26, 2021

Gets all the finer points. Black granite and stove top shines. Mirrors are streak less. Really appreciate Angela’s attention to detail!

- Carolyn

Jul 26, 2021

They did a really good job. Worked very efficient and were very nice.

- Jeannie

Jul 26, 2021

We are very pleased with the services from Vibrant Cleaning. They communicated our needs clearly and promptly. We mostly appreciate the cleaning done by Angela as she was thorough and did the work with a smile and also was very pleasant to communicate with during the process. Angela went beyond our expectations in all aspects of her work. It is hard to find workers who carry that much pride and effort in their profession. She gets 5 stars and is a nice asset to your business. Thank you Angela and Vibrant Cleaning for your professionalism. We will be a loyal customer in the future.

- Doug

Jul 23, 2021

Michelle did a super job! First time here - really happy with her work! Thanks so much!

- Debbie

Jul 22, 2021

True professional. Amazing job. We will continue to use Jennifer and Vibrant for years to come.

- Eric

Jul 21, 2021

It was absolutely fabulous. I've never seen our whole house look that great. Thank you so much.

- Rose

Jul 6, 2021

Katelyn does the best every clean! We appreciate her hard work to make our home clean!

- Katelyn

Cleaner arrived in a timely manner and went to work. This was the first visit. The house was assessed, then she began. It was clear she knew what and how to provide the cleaning service. She was organized, attentive to the task and deliberate. At completion, the floors and surfaces shined without residue. Grime and scum were gone. Welcoming the next cleaning.
Crystal Dunstan
Crystal Dunstan
15:38 17 Sep 21
We love Vibrant Cleaning! They do an excellent job and I never realized how much I need them to help us clean our home! Regina is the best!! She is extremely professional and does an excellent job. Worth every penny!
Dennis Lynch
Dennis Lynch
01:46 12 Sep 21
I patronize this company because they were from my area and the other google reviews. When the worker came to the house he shook my hand and introduced himself to me as Kris. He explained what he was doing and what I can expect. I asked Kris how often am I supposed to get this done he explained yearly and why also told me about the other services they offer. I definitely plan on hire them again in the future. Kris did a fabulous job on my house it looks amazing.
Susan Filip
Susan Filip
17:15 01 Sep 21
Sarah does an excellent job and she has such a positive, energetic personality. Our house always looks so good when she is done. I would definitely recommend Vibrant to my friends.
Lisa Linton
Lisa Linton
13:31 30 Aug 21
Angie has been wonderful she’s so kind. I have never had a cleaner before so I was a bit nervous. I feel so comfortable with Angie and she does a great job!! Works hard and really wants your input on what you need.
Sunnylynn Lane
Sunnylynn Lane
16:29 26 Aug 21
Vibrant did a great job. Their preview package was thorough. Robyn the cleaner was meticulous. Every nook and cranny is shining. My home and I look forward to a continuing relationship with Vibrant.
Deberah Mazala
Deberah Mazala
16:29 25 Aug 21
I looked forward to coming home today, knowing that Michele had been here. When I opened the door, I saw shiny wood floors and gleaming counters. She had done a really great job! In the past, I have had the house power washed and play dough scraped off the carpet. I very much appreciated these extra services. What I like best about this business is how it is managed. I have used several cleaning services through the years, and this one is the best! There is frequent communication, quick response to needs, and an appreciation for its employees as well as its clients. I could not be happier with the business and the services that it provides.
Mary Calomino
Mary Calomino
23:56 23 Aug 21
We have been very impressed with the service at Vibrant Cleaning! They do a wonderful job!
Evan Crum
Evan Crum
04:28 21 Aug 21
Sydney is amazing! She takes her time and my has great attention to detail. It is so refreshing to come home after she has cleaned for us. She is professional, efficient, and does a great job. Very satisfied with her work and this company!
Sara Hoisington
Sara Hoisington
17:15 17 Aug 21
Vibrant always does a good job. We love coming home to a perfectly clean house, every time.
Definitive Wellness
Definitive Wellness
13:09 16 Aug 21
Excellent and consistent service always with a friendly face. Jen is our favorite! 🙂
Caroline Sedon
Caroline Sedon
23:25 13 Aug 21
Vibrant Cleaning is a very detail oriented business, all the staff are very professional and responsive to any and all concerns or questions you may have. Cheryl does an excellent job on our home.
Ralph Copley
Ralph Copley
22:53 13 Aug 21
Best cleaning company I’ve ever had! Jennifer was here and did an excellent job
Joan Krehel
Joan Krehel
20:23 13 Aug 21
Everyone at Vibrant cleaning has done a great job! They treat our VRBO ( 2020240) like it is their own and we greatly appreciate their attention to detail.Thank youEd
Edward Nagy
Edward Nagy
15:02 10 Aug 21
Ashlee did I great job of filling in for Cindi. Everything was sparkling when we got home and she even moved a delivered package in from the porch
Bill Herthneck
Bill Herthneck
17:36 29 Jul 21
Vibrant Cleaning and Angela who performed the house cleaning were an excellent choice who exceeded our expectations. I don’t know how cleaning can be fun but Angela and the business make it seem like fun. They truly aim to make the customer happy in all phases of their job and they make my decision easy when I need services again. 5 stars for sure. Thank you!
Doug M.
Doug M.
13:51 28 Jul 21
I live out of state and contacted Vibrant to help out my Mom who lives in Medina with monthly cleaning. They are prompt, reliable and friendly, and I highly recommend them! My Mom is thrilled every time they come.
Steven Harper
Steven Harper
16:26 21 Jul 21
We have been with Vibrant Cleaning for a few years now and couldn't be happier with the service. The owner, Sean is always a pleasure to work with. He is professional, responsive and friendly and always keeps us in the loop with any updates. Angie, who cleans our house, does an excellent job and is very friendly and accommodating. We really appreciate everything she does for us and always look forward to seeing her every 2 weeks. If you are looking for a cleaning service, we highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning!
DeereX728
DeereX728
14:48 20 Jul 21
Vibrant does an excellent job of a cleaning. We always know ahead of time if someone cannot clean and they let us know who the replacement is in advance. They are safe and great local business.
Nancy Valentine
Nancy Valentine
20:13 19 Jul 21
Vibrant Cleaning Services is great to work with! They are professional, take the time to deep clean areas where/when needed and work with you to be sure that you're getting the service you expect.
Joe Mamer
Joe Mamer
20:51 16 Jul 21
I have been a Vibrant customer for many years. Angie is wonderful! She does a beautiful job cleaning my home. She is always punctual, very professional, and goes above and beyond to make my home look lovely!We have recently used their Power washing services and they did an excellent job on our home siding, driveway, and deck.
Carlyn Perrigo
Carlyn Perrigo
23:22 15 Jul 21
Angie does a fabulous job cleaning our house. She is so professional and saves my husband and I time and energy we can devote to our family instead of cleaning. Her professionalism and quality of work is outstanding. We also appreciate Sean’s responsiveness and knowledge about the safety of cleaning products. We were on the fence about hiring a cleaning service, but we will never go back. Best. Money. Spent.
Ashley Pacholewski
Ashley Pacholewski
00:18 15 Jul 21
Angie does a great job!
Daniel Harrington
Daniel Harrington
18:21 14 Jul 21
Angie has done a great job cleaning our offices. Keep up the good work.
Donald Burson
Donald Burson
18:48 13 Jul 21
Angie works hard and always makes sure things are just right.She’s great and much appreciated!
Troy Saffle
Troy Saffle
14:44 11 Jul 21
This company is the best at what they do. I had to leave them due to COVID but I am back now and am so sorry I left. The girls do an excellent cleaning job maybe better than you would do. Give them a try you won’t be sorry!
Laurie James
Laurie James
18:20 09 Jul 21
Angie is the best! She's professional, thorough and friendly. Always on-time and always does a terrific job. She makes our house sparkle!
Karen Gaub
Karen Gaub
17:11 09 Jul 21
Angie does a great job cleaning our house! Do yourself a favor and hire this company. They are professional and pleasant to work with and I love having a clean house!
CHRISTA BIRKNER
CHRISTA BIRKNER
12:26 09 Jul 21
I have had this service for about 6 months now , Customer service is outstanding ! My technician (Angie ) is professional and does a super Job .Not sure why I waited so long to get this service !
Two Old People On The Run
Two Old People On The Run
19:20 22 Jun 21
Vibrant Cleaning Services clean our office here at Residential Mortgage Services. Professional, consistent and our office always looks terrific when they clean.
Wendy Oberholtzer
Wendy Oberholtzer
16:56 04 Jun 21
Emerald is a keeper. She is thoughtful, careful, punctual, thorough, and very easy to to talk to. We are moving to a new house on 6-8 and would only consider Emerald for our cleaning needs. We have been a customer of Vibrant for approximately 15 years. Great overall service.
Bruce Cunningham
Bruce Cunningham
14:45 24 May 21
Great family owned business! They treat their employees very well (like family) as well as their clients.
Mallory Elder
Mallory Elder
13:49 07 May 21
The owner was very professional, polite, and pleasant. The employee that showed up to power-wash our house was also professional, personable, and a few minutes early for our appointment and he got right to work. He was very knowledgeable and kind when I asked him several questions. Service was reasonably priced and worth every penny!
Krystle Banks
Krystle Banks
15:20 26 Apr 21
Very thourough, great work ethic. And nice people, too.
Patricia J Jacko
Patricia J Jacko
19:16 16 Apr 21
They have cleaned many homes for me and ALWAYS Excellent!
Sandra Jenkins
Sandra Jenkins
19:15 31 Mar 21
We have used Medina, Ohio's Vibrant Cleaning service for several months and have been 100% happy!
Jennifer Ripley
Jennifer Ripley
20:43 23 Mar 21
There’s nothing better than coming home to a sparkling clean house. My floors and carpets are so beautiful that I almost don’t want to walk on them. I really appreciate the focus on making the kitchen and baths sparkle. Reasonable pricing, and worth every penny. As a very busy woman, I appreciated knowing that Vibrant will keep my home in a clean condition, so I can focus on family, work and having a little fun. Thank you Vibrant!
Johanna Perrino
Johanna Perrino
14:28 22 Mar 21
If you live in Medina and are looking for a trustworthy cleaning service. You'll find it with Vibrant! My cleaning gem is Cindi. Her visits are always the best days of the month! Thank you Vibrant!
Lisa Shippy
Lisa Shippy
22:23 28 Feb 21
This company has taken care of cleaning our house for four years now and we have been consistently pleased with their work. Our house looks new again every time they clean
Armand Eusanio
Armand Eusanio
14:38 18 Feb 21
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH VIBRANT CLEANING SERVICES! k
Jessica Strapko
Jessica Strapko
12:20 30 Jan 21
There is no greater feeling than coming home to a spotless house, especially after a rough day. My father lost his battle with COVID-19 the previous day and this cleaning could not have come at a better time. In fact, it felt like a blessing when I came home to a fresh-smelling home, stripes in my carpet, and my bathrooms shining. My master bathroom was absolutely disgusting due to my lack of motivation and laziness, especially around these unusual times of COVID. Tonya and Cindi scrubbed my shower, removing all of the terrible water stains soap scum that had been accumulating over the weeks. My toilet had looked like something out of an abandoned house in a horror movie. The weight lifted from my shoulders seeing my house clean and refreshed was amazing and I could not be more thankful for the services that were provided. I also thought that the price was extremely fair, even with how bad my house had gotten and the square footage. I highly recommend Vibrant and I will definitely use them in the future. In fact, I still am considering a monthly cleaning to help me out!
Daniel Harrison
Daniel Harrison
00:42 22 Jan 21
Sean and Lisa are great business owners and Jennifer has always done such a nice job in keeping our home clean. And, now we have Regina to help her out as well! The office is always very efficient and responsive. Their new Covid-19 protocols are well thought out. And, they are always friendly and helpful!
Michelle Masica
Michelle Masica
20:10 07 Dec 20
This business is very professional. Katie is our cleaner and she does an excellent job. I am glad I went to Vibrant for my cleaning needs.
denise morley
denise morley
16:05 24 Nov 20
Mallory continues to do a fabulous job cleaning our home and she is always friendly and pleasant. we are very happy with our choice of Vibrant Cleaning Services.
T G
T G
21:36 18 Nov 20
Jennifer did a wonderful job cleaning our center. It was nice to see her hard work.
Melissa Hutchison
Melissa Hutchison
20:10 18 Nov 20
Trista is always pleasant and on time. I look forward to coming home the days she cleans our house. It always looks beautiful!
Julie Muzyczka
Julie Muzyczka
13:19 12 Nov 20
The team of Sarah, Katelyn, Mallory and Jen worked extremely hard on our deep clean, very detail oriented and professional. So pleased that they made the glass coffee table top sparkle, I have been unsuccessfully trying to do that for years. Thanks for the superb effort!
Deborah Schmidt
Deborah Schmidt
17:11 08 Nov 20
Regina at Vibrant Cleaning always does an amazing job on our home! She is thorough and very pleasant to work with. We are always appreciative of coming home to a clean house!
Michelle Telloni
Michelle Telloni
22:13 27 Oct 20
Wonderful cleaning crew. They did an excellent job and left my home sparkling clean!
Stacy Gongol
Stacy Gongol
18:52 27 Oct 20
Vibrant Cleaning Services does an amazing job. They are professional and perform thorough cleanings at a reasonable price.
Jennifer Hovest
Jennifer Hovest
15:27 27 Oct 20
Home is always perfect after cleaning. They go above and beyond.
Karen Hammon
Karen Hammon
23:29 25 Oct 20
Been with Vibrant for years. Don't know what I would do without them.
Susan Miller
Susan Miller
15:23 23 Oct 20
I've been using this service for many years and they have always done a great job! They are also flexible, trying always to fit my needs, and respond quickly to any and all feedback.
Connie Huth
Connie Huth
14:52 23 Oct 20
It is do nice to come home to the clean house. Jennifer also does extra when she sees something needs to be done!
Elaine Semper
Elaine Semper
20:26 21 Oct 20
The seasons may change but our cleaning woman Cheryl never does! Same consistent cleaning as always. Thanks Vibrant Cleaning for allowing us to share one of your GEMS!
Michelle Earich
Michelle Earich
17:15 20 Oct 20
We are so impressed with Vibrant Cleaning, the women were so nice and professional and did very detailed work. We could not be happier with this service and will recommend to our friends and family. Thank you for making our new home so clean.
Melissa McConnell
Melissa McConnell
14:53 15 Sep 20
Vibrant Clean is fabulous! The cleaners are trained extensively and thoroughly. Angie G is such a hard worker, she notices the little details and goes above and beyond. I am quite particular and fussy about the appearance of my home and I am very satisfied and thrilled with how great it looks! I have Angie G come every 2 weeks, I have so much more free time to pursue other projects.
Lisa Yund
Lisa Yund
15:13 14 Sep 20
Would highly recommend this cleaning service. I have been using them for several years and even though the "gem" them send out to clean my home has changed a couple of times, whoever they send always does an excellent job.
Beverly Skelley
Beverly Skelley
13:51 10 Sep 20
Sean and his team of cleaners are great! Our cleaner Mallory is amazing, fast, and easy to work with. I am usually very picky about those that are cleaning my house and Vibrant has never disappointed!
Kreena Modi
Kreena Modi
01:06 08 Sep 20
Sean and his team were great helping my girlfriend and I move into our first home. Sean also eliminated any stress that we had on making sure we were moving into a clean safe home. Their cleaning team was on time, polite and did an outstanding job with the overall clean. We will definitely be using their services in the future. Always happy to support a local business ! Thank you again
Jeff Eicher
Jeff Eicher
18:37 05 Sep 20
Perfection...from Sean coming to our house to give us a price to the amazing team of a Regina and Jen. They did a fantastic job and worked very quickly. I would definitely highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning. You will not be disappointed.
Kathy DeLoss
Kathy DeLoss
21:07 25 Aug 20
We were given 3 days to prepare our home to go on the market and thanks to Vibrant Cleaning Services we did it! I called and spoke with Shaun about this and he put together a cleaning crew of 4 for the inside deep clean, entire house carpet cleaning and power washing house/deck within hours and completed within that 3 day timeframe. We couldn’t believe it!He and his team took a very stressful time and turned it into smooth sailing!I didn’t have to contract 3 different companies to perform the different tasks.They were budget friendly, on time, thorough, friendly and FAST without skimping on quality of work.I highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning Services!!!
Janet Kirschnick
Janet Kirschnick
14:15 25 Aug 20
Sarah is my cleaner and she always does a great job.
Dixie Geddis
Dixie Geddis
12:35 25 Aug 20
Michele is always cheerful and does a wonderful job.
Thomas Hilberg
Thomas Hilberg
15:37 07 Aug 20
I love coming home to a house that’s sparkling and with Vibrant it happens every time!We are so thankful for the hard work, quality cleaning products and exceptional cleaning professionals. When our dog wasn’t well we needed help getting some stains out. Sean, Lisa and the entire team helped make our home beautiful again. Vibrant even helped us when we had a death in the family and we had out-of-town family members come stay with us, we need a cleaning and we needed it quick. Vibrant came over and made the house look beautiful!
Katherine Miracle
Katherine Miracle
20:49 24 Jul 20
Vibrant is such an amazing business we have in the Medina county area!!!! I used Vibrant for a deep clean after we just moved into a new home. They came out to do a walk through to make sure they knew exactly what they were working with and quoted us a great price for cleaning! They did a great job at making the house feel so clean and fresh! They even got the bathroom rust colorings from our well waterr almost gone! We are so happy with their service and we highly recommend them!
Brooke Kaylor
Brooke Kaylor
22:28 15 Jun 20
valuefriendly peopleprofessional servicegreat workwhat more could you want? I LOVE Vibrant Cleaning and I LOVE how my house looks and feels after a Vibrant Visit
Kelly Barnes
Kelly Barnes
17:13 05 Jun 20
Emerald and Angela are friendly and great workers. They did a recent awesome deep clean on our home. When I got home it was such a treat to find that the house not only looked great but it smelled great too. The ladies and Sean also went above and beyond to help get our dog safely back home when they realized he had "escaped" when our son was leaving the house. Thanks so much, Michelle and Ken.
Michelle Day
Michelle Day
11:53 19 May 20
Sean and his team did an incredible job power washing our house and cleaning the roofs on both our home and garage. They were professional, punctual and very friendly. I would highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning Services for all of your power washing and roof cleaning needs.
Heather Taylor
Heather Taylor
14:38 14 May 20
This is a great company to do business with. There is not a high rate of turnover like other services we have used. Our provider is always the same person so she knows our preferences well and we know her too. Always great service! Highly recommended.
Rebecca Stefanovic (RJ)
Rebecca Stefanovic (RJ)
20:01 11 May 20
Please open up I miss getting my home cleaned so much! They do a great job!!
Debbie Lisowski
Debbie Lisowski
15:50 26 Apr 20
I have known Sean for over a year now and he represents an amazing company with a great service. He is very knowledgeable in how each surface of your home needs cleaned. Highly recommended!
Jerry Chidsey
Jerry Chidsey
18:09 12 Mar 20
If you want someone to pay attention to detail, treat your home and belongings with respect then Vibrant Cleaning is the only place to call for your homes cleaning needs. From power washing to those deep spring cleans to weekly routine cleaning there is no one better. Sean & Lisa will help you with everything.
Cathy Whetstone
Cathy Whetstone
20:43 27 Nov 19
Very professional, does an excellent job. Gets to places I can't.
Bill Shafer
Bill Shafer
14:56 27 Nov 19
I have used many cleaning companies and have always been frustrated until I found Vibrant. I couldn’t be happier. It’s the best gift to give yourself! Thank you vibrant to you and your well trained staff for making my life so much easier ❤️
Tami Smith
Tami Smith
14:15 28 Jun 19
Thank you for doing a great job making our work place a nice place to come to.
Shahir Khalil
Shahir Khalil
17:38 13 Jun 19
Not only does Vibrant clean our house handling EVERY detail to perfection, but we had them power wash our home this week. What a TREAT. Our home is over 22 years old, but it looks BRAND NEW. They did an outstanding job. They took this off of our plate so that we can now paint the shutters and trim. Thank you Lisa, Shawn and Team for another job well done!
Deborah Wasylko
Deborah Wasylko
20:00 25 May 19
I have had Vibrant clean my business for those extra deep cleans. They've been very professional and helpful about scheduling time for people to come in after we close.We've used them numerous times for carpet cleaning and steam cleaning our tile floors and they always do a great job.Cool Beans CafeAlso-- I'll just add that Jen cleans my kitchen and bathrooms and does an amazing job, so I highly recommend for residential too!
Laura Parnell-Cavey
Laura Parnell-Cavey
01:02 06 Mar 19

Community Involvement

Residential Cleaning Assoc.

Cleaning for a Reason

Wadsworth Chamber

Working Women Connection

See more local donations and gifts on:

Contact Vibrant Cleaning

330-723-6538
sean@vibrantcleaningmedina.com
815 W. Liberty St., Medina, OH 44256

330-723-6538