Smiling faces happy spaces

Vibrant Cleaning Services

Our Guarantee:

We want you to enjoy each and every cleaning! Feedback is how we learn and grow. Big or small, call or email us so we can make you shine. As a small business, your word of mouth is our success story and we strive for a happy ending.

We have used Vibrant Cleaning Services for 12 years! They are by far the best at everything they do. Sean and Lisa are the most responsible business owners I have ever encountered. Their employees are the best at what they do. Great Experience with all services!!!!

Sandra J.

Brunswick, OH

Lisa and her team are professional, kind, honest, caring and thoughtful. Absolutely love them and will continue to use their services without fail.

Melissa M.

Wadsworth, OH

I never have to scrub my toilets!!!! VIBRANT is a lifesaver as a working mom. Not worrying cleaning toilets, dusting, and scrubbing bathtubs frees up my time. VIBRANT is professional and the staff is courteous. Hiring VIBRANT to clean was best decisions my husband and I made. It brings a little peace to our crazy lives.

Bonnie K.

Wadsworth, OH

QDS Logo

99%

Customer Satisfaction

from 11152 reviews


   86.5%
   10.9%
   1.9%
   0.7%
   0%

May 20, 2024

Gretchen went beyond awesome job! She cleaned the grout in my hallway, moved and cleaned all the dog hair from couches and recliner. Floors were sparkling. Thank you so very much.

- Pat (Medina)

May 21, 2024

Jennifer is wonderful. Our sons can’t believe the beautiful straight lines from the vacuum in our carpet. Thank you Jennifer

- Mary (Hinckley)

May 15, 2024

Thanks for the extra special cleaning after my nice vacation! It is so nice to have a spotless house!

- Joseph (Brunswick)

May 14, 2024

Love her. We were gone for the winter months. I tried to keep it looking good, but Katlyn does an awesome job. It was nice coming home and having the house completely clean from top to bottom thank you again, Vibrant Cleaning Services

- Debbie (Lodi)

May 6, 2024

I am very satisfied with my first Vibrant Cleaning and their attention to detail. Thank you !

- Susan (Hinckley)

May 6, 2024

I just had my initial deep cleaning and boy was I so happy to walk into a shiny clean home!

- Sandy (Medina)

May 2, 2024

Looking forward to coming home to a clean house as it always is when Angela has had a morning with us!

- Carolyn (Westfield Center)

May 3, 2024

Jennifer always does a phenomenal job cleaning our home and leaving it with her special "kiss" - We love having her in our home

- Susan (Seville)

Apr 26, 2024

We were lucky to have 2 Gems clean for us last Friday, our amazing Ashlee and her trainee Carrie (I’m not sure I spelled her name correctly). Needless to say our house was spotless when they left!

- Marilyn (Medina)

Apr 26, 2024

Our first cleaning with Ashlee and Trista was amazing!! The deep clean was everything and more I could have hoped for. Their attention to detail was superb. Highly recommend them. Very friendly.

- Cody (Medina)

Excellent
4.9
Based on 250 reviews
review us on
I just hired Vibrant Cleaning Service and had my first cleaning today. My technician is Angel and I can’t say enough positive things about him. He was extremely competent and professional. My home looks, smells and feels as if it was a brand new build. I am Looking forward to my next cleaning . He is an asset to your great company.
Response from the owner: Theresa, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Angel and Vibrant Cleaning Service! We're thrilled to hear that your home has been transformed to look, smell, and feel like new after Angel's visit. His competence, professionalism, and thorough cleaning techniques are indeed assets to our team, and it's wonderful to know he's made such a positive impression. We strive for excellence in every aspect of our service, from dusting and vacuuming to deep cleaning and sanitizing, ensuring a clean and fresh home. Thank you for choosing Vibrant Cleaning Service, and we look forward to making your home sparkle again soon! ~Sean & Lisa
Jen is very thorough and does a great job. Thanks Jen!
My home always looks good after Melissa is here!
Deanne and Bethany did an outstanding job on our home! Due to illness, our home hadn't had a deep cleaning in too long. The ladies made it sparkle. Thank you Vibrant Cleaning!
Brook is a hard worker looking forward to next month. She did a great job
We have been with Vibrant Cleaning for more years than I can count now! From the Owners, to the GEMS, we can't say enough good things about them. So very thankful for you ALL and the services you provide.
Response from the owner: Betsy, we have enjoyed cleaning for your family on a monthly basis for many years! Thank you for your kind words from how we communicate from the office to making sure your Cleaning GEMS make your home shine. We appreciate all the years of having you as a loyal client. ~Sean & Lisa
I highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning services! Emerald goes above and beyond! Thank you! I can't wait to get home after she cleans!
Response from the owner: Carolyn, we love that you are enjoying your bi-weekly house cleanings. Emerald is a true GEM that always goes the extra mile to shine and loves all your fun notes too! Enjoy your clean home so you can relax and do something fun for yourself. ~Sean & Lisa
Chelsey made my house sparkle today! Thank you Chelsey!
Response from the owner: Marina, Yippee!! That's our goal is sparkling clean homes. Chelsey takes great pride in making sure your happy every cleaning. We appreciate your choosing Vibrant Cleaning. ~Sean & Lisa
The Vibrant QueenAs time draws near we can't wait to hear the knock on the door that Brooke is here.
Response from the owner: Holly, We love your fun and vibrant comment! We agree that Brooke does an amazing job cleaning clearing out the cobwebs and driving away the dust bunnies. Thank you for being a loyal home cleaning client. ~Sean & Lisa
Arrived on time and actually did everything that was promised! Great Job!
Response from the owner: Jan, our goal is to always provide a consistent, detailed cleaning. We are so glad your Cleaning GEM was prompt and professional. Thank you for allowing us to clean your home. We look forward to keeping your home sparkling. ~Sean & Lisa
I just had my first deep cleaning and they did a wonderful job! I walked into a shiny, clean and great smelling house and I didn't have to lift a finger. I highly recommend!
Response from the owner: Sandy, we are so glad we could make your home glow after your deep cleaning. We love that we could be your extra set of hands so you don't have to life a finger house cleaning and you can come home to a clean house. We appreciate your kind words and we will pass them along to the team of Vibrant Cleaning GEMS who made your home sparkle. ~Sean & Lisa
Gretchen is amazing! She has the best personality and does such a nice job! So nice to come home to a clean house! Highly recommend
Response from the owner: Amber, Thank you for the glowing review! We're pleased to hear that Gretchen's hard work and sparkling personality have made such a positive impact. We agree, coming home to a clean house is wonderful and relaxing! We're glad we could provide that for you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to serve you! ~Sean & Lisa
Vibrant does a wonderful job. I am always pleased When they are done.
Response from the owner: Bonnie, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with your monthly house cleanings. Your satisfaction makes our day shine and appreciate having you as a client. Thanks for choosing Vibrant Cleaning. ~Sean & Lisa
Emily is amazing and Sean and Lisa are the best to work with!
Response from the owner: Chanin, we love working with you too! It's been a pleasure to provide your home cleanings to make life easier for you and your family. You're a joy to work with! We appreciate your many years as a Vibrant client. ~Sean & Lisa
We will recommend this company to anyone! Trista is amazing! She always goes above and beyond and we are so thankful for her work. It is an easy process and our house always feels pristine when Trista is done.
Response from the owner: Lauren, we are thrilled to hear we can make your house cleanings easy and excellent! We agree Trista is amazing and we will share your kind words of appreciation with her. Thank you for your wonderful recommendation. ~Sean & Lisa
House looks great! A+++ Thank you!!
Response from the owner: Jake, we are thrilled we could make your home shine for your deep clean! I will let our team know they are official the "A+++" team now! Our Cleaning GEMS take great pride in Going the Extra Mile to Shine and making sure you're happy with your house cleanings. We appreciate your review and choosing Vibrant Cleaning. ~Sean & Lisa
Vibrant Cleaning is a very detail oriented business, all the staff are very professional and responsive to any and all concerns or questions you may have. Angel does an excellent job on our home and is always timely and very considerate of our time. Would highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning Services.
Response from the owner: Ralph, thank you for always being so kind to our staff and your ongoing support of Vibrant Cleaning Services. We truly enjoy our partnership and helping you with your cleaning needs. ~Sean & Lisa
I highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning Services. Chelsey thoroughly cleans, is kind and professional!
Response from the owner: Jennifer, thank you for being a loyal client! We've enjoyed being the extra set of cleaning hands to help you and your family. Our goal is to have consistent home cleanings to make your life easier. We are glad Chelsey is providing excellent cleanings for you. ~Sean & Lisa
Amazing clean, our entire house looks brand new! Can’t wait to work with them again
Response from the owner: Taylor, We're overjoyed to hear your house feels brand new after our deep clean! Achieving such amazing results is exactly what we aim for with every deep clean. Your excitement and satisfaction are incredibly motivating for our team. We're equally excited about the opportunity to work with you again. Thank you for choosing our services and for taking the time to share your experience. We can't wait to assist you in maintaining that 'brand new' feel in your home. ~Sean & Lisa
I have just had my home deep cleaned by Vibrant Cleaning Services. If you want or need a very thorough and detailed cleaning, call Vibrant to make your dreams come true. These ladies worked extremely hard and certainly knows how to make it happen. Thank you so very much.
Response from the owner: Patricia, we are so happy we could renew and bring out the shine in your home with our deep clean. Thank you for choosing Vibrant Cleaning Services. ~Sean & Lisa
We've got two kids and a dog and our house stays so clean! Brooke is the best and such a joy to have in our house!
Response from the owner: Taryn, Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with Brooke and Vibrant Cleaning Services! We're so pleased to hear that your home glow even with the lively dynamics of two kids and a dog. Brooke is indeed a Gem, and we're thrilled to know she brings not only cleanliness but also joy into your home. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it’s feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do. We look forward to continuing to serve your family and keeping your home Vibrant Clean and welcoming. Thanks again for choosing Vibrant Cleaning Services. ~Sean & Lisa
Jennifer always represents Vibrant very well. She does an excellent job at cleaning and is one of the only cleaners we have had to not scuff walls and baseboards with her cleaning tools. Great job!
Response from the owner: Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Jennifer and Vibrant Cleaning Services! We're thrilled to hear that Jennifer's attention to detail and care in her work have stood out to you, especially in preserving the condition of your walls and baseboards. Representing Vibrant well and exceeding our clients' expectations are what our team members strive for every day. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we'll be sure to pass your praises along to Jennifer. We're grateful for your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch service. ~Sean & Lisa
Ashlee helps keep our home clean and comfortable!! Would definitely recommend Vibrant Cleaning Services!
Response from the owner: Joleen, Thank you for your wonderful review and for recommending Vibrant Cleaning Services! We're delighted to hear that Ashlee has been able to keep your home clean and comfortable. Our team strives to provide the best service possible, and it's always rewarding to know when we've made a positive impact. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any feedback on how we can earn that fifth star from you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to continuing to serve you and thank you for being a valued client! ~Sean & Lisa
Chelsey is a wonderful, timely, responsible worker who does a great job.
Response from the owner: Nancy, Thank you for your kind words about Chelsey! We're thrilled to hear that her timeliness, responsibility, and quality of work have made a positive impression on you. Chelsey, like all of our team members, is dedicated to providing the best service possible. Your recognition of her efforts is greatly appreciated and serves as a wonderful motivation. We look forward to continuing to serve you with the same level of excellence you've come to expect from us. Thank you for choosing Vibrant Cleaning and for taking the time to share your feedback. ~Sean & Lisa
Chelsey does a great job!
Response from the owner: Tyler, It's fantastic to hear you're pleased with Chelsey's work! We'll definitely pass along your compliments. Thanks for taking a moment to share your satisfaction. We look forward to continuing to provide you with great service. ~Sean & Lisa
Vibrant Clean has been our cleaning service for almost 2 years now and I can honestly say I am completely satisfied. Melissa is very detail oriented and always does a great job for us. I am very grateful and pleased with the level of quality and professionalism provided by Vibrant Clean and Melissa.
Response from the owner: Kelly, We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with Vibrant Cleaning over the past two years. Hearing that you're completely satisfied with Melissa's attention to detail and the professionalism our team brings to your space is truly rewarding. Melissa, along with everyone at Vibrant Cleaning, is committed to providing the highest level of service, and your acknowledgment of that effort is genuinely appreciated. We're grateful for your continued trust in us and look forward to many more years of keeping your space sparkling clean. Thank you once again for your kind words and for being such a valued member of the Vibrant Cleaning family! ~Sean & Lisa
The service was great!! immaculate, attention to detail, very friendly but professional. I really appreciate having somebody I can trust in my home. I would recommend them 100 times over.
Response from the owner: Sara, we take great pride in our House Cleaning GEMS and provide on-going training so they can be the best! We appreciate you 100 times over for your kind words and lovely testimonial of our cleaning services. ~Sean & Lisa
Vibrant has been wonderful! The girls are professional and friendly. Our house always looks great when they’re finished.
Response from the owner: Courtney, Thank you for the lovely review! We're delighted to know that our team's professionalism and friendliness shine through in their work and that you're pleased with the results. We take pride in leaving your house looking great and appreciate you noticing our efforts. Looking forward to our next visit! ~Sean & Lisa
Kudos to Chelsey for leaving my home sparkling clean
Response from the owner: Wendy, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! It's fantastic to hear that Chelsey left your home sparkling clean. We take pride in our team's dedication to delivering outstanding cleaning results, and it’s always rewarding to hear when their efforts are appreciated. Your kudos will be passed along to Chelsey, who will be thrilled to know her hard work is making such a positive impact. We look forward to continuing to serve you and appreciate all the years we’ve helped you keep your home shining. Thanks again for choosing us. ~Sean & Lisa
To me there is no other choice but Vibrant in the Medina area. We are impressed each and every time with the level of cleanliness and professionalism of the staff. Keep up the good work!
Response from the owner: Amy, we appreciate your dedication and continued service. Our goal is to provide consistent cleanings with a personal touch. We love hearing the kind words you write about your cleaning GEM! Thank you ~Sean & Lisa
I was so impressed with their communication. They were quick to return an email or call and the women that cleaned did an excellent job. I am so happy I found them! I have already shared with multiple friends.
Response from the owner: Anne, we love referrals and appreciate you sharing your Vibrant Cleaning experience with friends. Our goal is always to have clear and effective communications so we can provide an excellent house cleaning every time! We enjoy having you as a client. ~Sean & Lisa
My in-laws used Vibrant and were very happy with them. I first used them to super clean my house when I was selling. It looked amazing! I have continued to use them at my new house and Emerald is very thorough and professional. I would and have recommended Vibrant to family and friends.
Response from the owner: It's wonderful to hear that Vibrant has been a part of your family's journey—from impressing the in-laws to helping showcase your home for sale, and now in your new house. We're delighted that Emerald's thoroughness and professionalism have earned your continued trust and recommendations. Thank you for spreading the word about us. We're grateful for clients like you and look forward to our next visit! ~Sean & Lisa
I have been so appreciative of Angela and Vibrant Cleaning services for years!! Every detail is completed visit after visit. .It’s great coming home to my sparkling clean house. Thank you Angela!!.
Response from the owner: Carolyn, we love being able to make your life easier but checking off your house cleaning to do list! Enjoy your free time and relax is a freshly cleaned home. ~Sean & Lisa
We are so pleased with Gretchen, the lady they set us up with. She is the best! Thorough and efficient and timely! We can’t say enough good things about her!
Response from the owner: Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We're thrilled to hear Gretchen has made such a positive impression with her thoroughness, efficiency, and punctuality with her cleanings. It's always our goal to match our clients with the perfect Cleaning GEM for their needs, and it sounds like Gretchen is just that for you! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to her. We look forward to continuing to serve you! ~Sean & Lisa
Vibrant Cleaning does a great job! The cleaner that regularly cleans our house - Chelsey - is always timely, does a great job, and is very professional. I would definitely recommend Vibrant’s services.
Response from the owner: Nicholas, Thank you for your glowing review and for recommending Vibrant Cleaning! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Chelsey. Her professionalism, punctuality, and the quality of her work are qualities we value highly. Your feedback is a wonderful testament to the excellent cleaning standards we strive to maintain at Vibrant Cleaning. We're grateful for your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with an excellent clean, every time! Thank you for being a valued member of the Vibrant family. ~Sean & Lisa
Ashlee is the best. I truly enjoy having her in my home. She is efficient and cleans everything well. My life would be much more chaotic without her!
Response from the owner: Beth, It warms our hearts to hear such wonderful feedback about Ashlee! We're thrilled that she has become such a valued part of your routine, bringing not only efficiency and cleanliness to your home but also enjoyment. Knowing that she plays a significant role in reducing chaos in your life is exactly the kind of impact we hope to have. Your kind words will be shared with Ashlee, who will no doubt be encouraged by your appreciation. Thank you for being a loyal bi-weekly client and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to continuing to make your life a bit easier, one clean home at a time. ~Sean & Lisa
Chelsey did a wonderful cleaning and making sure everything was doneGreat personality too
Response from the owner: David & Marianne, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Chelsey! We're so pleased to hear that not only did she do a wonderful job cleaning your home, but her great personality also made a lasting impression. At Vibrant Cleaning, we believe that providing excellent service goes hand in hand with a friendly and positive attitude. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we'll make sure to pass your compliments on to Chelsey. We look forward to continuing to serve you and hope to keep exceeding your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vibrant Cleaning! ~Sean & Lisa
all I can say is WOW. let me start with: I tried a different cleaning service (I won’t name drop, but you’ve heard of them…) before I went with Vibrant. I thought they were “ok” but I was left feeling overall disappointed with the other agency. it was my first time trying a cleaning service, and I thought that was just what I should expect from a cleaning agency because they are well known and a “big name”. We decided to give Vibrant a chance even though we didn’t know if cleaning services would be “worth it” due to our first experience, and BOY AM I GLAD WE DID! they are so thorough! all the rugs were moved, every surface was cleaned, no stone was left unturned! I could not be more pleased with the attention to detail. I honestly don’t have a single complaint. I can’t recommend Vibrant enough.
Response from the owner: Tricia, we are so happy you chose Vibrant to help with your bi-weekly house cleaning needs. We strive to always provide an excellent cleaning and so glad we could make your life a little easier. We will pass on your words of appreciation to Ashlee. I will make her day. ~Sean & Lisa
Chelsey is excellent at her job . Always very thorough polite and on time. I would recommend her to anyone Cheryl
Response from the owner: Cheryl, thank you for your glowing recommendation of Chelsey and for taking the time to share your experience. We're delighted to hear that Chelsey's thoroughness, politeness, and punctuality have consistently met your expectations. It's feedback like yours that reaffirms our commitment to providing excellent service and employing dedicated professionals like Chelsey. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're thrilled to have clients like you who value the quality of our work. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Chelsey. Thank you for choosing us and for your trust in recommending her to others. We look forward to continuing to serve you! ~Sean & Lisa
My bathrooms felt amazing to walk into and everything was sparkling
Response from the owner: Shelia, It's fantastic to hear that your bathrooms felt amazing and everything was sparkling after your cleaning! We take great pride in our attention to detail and our ability to leave every corner of your home feeling fresh and clean. A sparkling bathroom can truly make a difference in how your whole home feels. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're thrilled to have you as a long time client and continue to provide you consistent and pleasing results. Vibrant Cleaning looks forward to continuing to deliver this level of cleanliness and comfort to your home in the future. ~Sean & Lisa
Chelsey & Ashlee did an amazing job, so glad you guys could squeeze me into your schedule. Thank you!!!
Response from the owner: Jill, We're so pleased to hear that Chelsey and Ashlee did an amazing job with your cleaning! It was our pleasure to accommodate you in our schedule, and we're thrilled that you're happy with the results. Thank you for taking the time to share your gratitude. We'll be sure to pass your compliments on to both Chelsey and Ashlee, who will be delighted to know their hard work is appreciated. We're here for you whenever you need us next. Thanks again for choosing us! ~Sean & Lisa
We have been customer with Vibrant Cleaning for several years now and have always been very satisfied with the cleaning service. It is a very professional business. Ashlee is courteous, hard working and always reliable.
Response from the owner: Marcel, thank you for being an amazing client for many years. Ashlee takes pride in her work and enjoys keeping your home clean. Thank you for continuing to choose Vibrant Cleaning. ~Sean & Lisa
We are very happy with our experience with Vibrant! They are very accommodating and we appreciate all their attention to detail. Thank you Vibrant!
Response from the owner: Katherine, We love hearing positive feedback and your experience with Vibrant! We're thrilled to hear that you're very happy with your home cleanings. We understand that our flexibility and attention to detail have stood out to you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for choosing Vibrant and for taking the time to express your appreciation. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the high-quality service you've come to expect. Thanks again! ~Sean & Lisa
Excellent service, personable staff.
Response from the owner: Marlene, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you for recognizing the quality of our service and the personability of our Cleaning GEMS. We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience. Providing top-notch service with a friendly touch is what we strive for every day. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we'll continue to ensure our Vibrant Cleaning GEMS upholds these high standards. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again! ~Sean & Lisa
Gretchen does an outstanding job! She is always on time and very thorough, an absolute pleasure!
Response from the owner: Crystal, We're thrilled to hear about your outstanding experience with Gretchen! Her punctuality, thoroughness in tasks such as dusting, vacuuming, mopping, and her attention to detail shows the pride she takes in cleaning your home. It’s fantastic to know she's not only meeting but exceeding your house cleaning expectations. Vibrant Cleaning believes in providing a clean, healthy, and welcoming environment for your home. Plus you get to enjoy a clean home from top to bottom! Thank you for taking the time to share your satisfaction. We look forward to continuing to serve you with the high-quality service you’ve come to expect! ~Sean & Lisa
js_loader

Community Involvement

Residential Cleaning Assoc.

Cleaning for a Reason

Wadsworth Chamber

Working Women Connection

See more local donations and gifts on:

Our Services & Awards

Contact Vibrant Cleaning

330-723-6538
sean@vibrantcleaningmedina.com
815 W. Liberty St., Medina, OH 44256

330-723-6538