Smiling faces happy spaces

Vibrant Cleaning Services

Our Guarantee:

We want you to enjoy each and every cleaning! Feedback is how we learn and grow. Big or small, call or email us so we can make you shine. As a small business, your word of mouth is our success story and we strive for a happy ending.

We have used Vibrant Cleaning Services for 12 years! Everything from pressure washing, carpet cleaning, and house cleaning. They are by far the best at everything they do. Sean and Lisa are the most responsible business owners I have ever encountered. Their employees are the best at what they do. Great Experience with all services!!!!

Sandra J.

Brunswick, OH

Lisa and her team are professional, kind, honest, caring and thoughtful. Absolutely love them and will continue to use their services without fail.

Melissa M.

Wadsworth, OH

I never have to scrub my toilets!!!! VIBRANT is a lifesaver as a working mom. Not worrying cleaning toilets, dusting, and scrubbing bathtubs frees up my time. VIBRANT is professional and the staff is courteous. Their carpet cleaning is the best around. Hiring VIBRANT to clean was best decisions my husband and I made. It brings a little peace to our crazy lives.

Bonnie K.

Wadsworth, OH

QDS Logo

99%

Customer Satisfaction

from 4980 reviews


   83.9%
   13.1%
   2.2%
   0.7%
   0.1%

Jan 26, 2022

WOW! Kacey really nice job.

- Lisa

Jan 26, 2022

Angela is amazing!

- Dorothy

Jan 26, 2022

Crystal was fantastic!!! So happy with her!!!

- Chelsea

Jan 25, 2022

Grateful for the awesome. Thank you!

- Allison

Jan 25, 2022

We always enjoy seeing Sarah. She does a nice job.

- Ann

Jan 24, 2022

Everything was perfect, the ladies were very friendly and kind to my golden retriever who kept stealing their rags. House looks great!

- Krista

Jan 24, 2022

Sydney walked into a construction mess in the house as we are updating a bathroom and replacing carpet. She did an awesome job cleaning all other areas of the house!

- Melinda

Jan 21, 2022

Nothing like coming home to a sparkling clean. Thank you Cheryl for your hard work!

- Michelle

Jan 21, 2022

She did a great job when she was here. I was very happy that she could work around the dog. Thank you very much Sydney.

- Tom

Jan 20, 2022

Tonya is amazing! Thank you for making our home sparkle!

- Carolyn

Thank you Vibrant Cleaning for bringing us Cheryl. She is amazing and we love our clean house every time she comes:)
Michelle Earich
Michelle Earich
20:56 22 Jan 22
It is so nice to come home to the clean house. Jennifer also does extra when she sees something needs to be done!
Elaine Semper
Elaine Semper
17:40 12 Jan 22
Vibrant Cleaning is a very detail oriented business, all the staff are very professional and responsive to any and all concerns or questions you may have. Cheryl does an excellent job on our home.
Ralph Copley
Ralph Copley
18:52 19 Dec 21
Our business, Legacy Hair Studios, has had Emerald for a couple of years now, She is amazing! She is prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough. We love her and the service Vibrant provides.
Alberta Marie
Alberta Marie
15:39 17 Dec 21
Blessings come in all shapes and sizes and one of my favorites is Michelle my cleaning GEM from Vibrant Cleaning Services. She is 100% professional and does an excellent job each time she comes. I have never been disappointed in the work she does. Each month I look forward to the day she will come, not only for how my house will look when she leaves, but to enjoy her smile and vibrant personality! From Sean and Lisa to other members of the team I have encountered, they are all professional, friendly and more than willing to meet every need. I heartily recommend this company.
Deb Male
Deb Male
18:11 25 Nov 21
Vibrant Sydney makes my house sparkle! 🌟 She is energetic, pleasant and very skilled. My guests will be impressed. 🧹🧽 😊
Kristian K
Kristian K
22:50 23 Nov 21
Sydney does an extravagant job and is very well versed in what she does.
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
19:00 23 Nov 21
This service continues to meet my expectations ! Sean is very responsive when questions or issues arise , thank you !1/21I have had this service for about 6 months now , Customer service is outstanding ! My technician (Angie ) is professional and does a super Job .Not sure why I waited so long to get this service
Sarah does an excellent job and she has such a positive, energetic personality. Our house always looks so good when she is done. I would definitely recommend Vibrant to my friends.
Lisa Linton
Lisa Linton
21:14 20 Nov 21
There’s the tooth fairy, Santa Claus, Easter Bunny and our own personal cleaning wizard, Trista! We are a BUSY family who spends more time out of the house than we do at home, but you wouldn’t be able to tell by how quickly we can mess the place! We are grateful to have Vibrant Cleaning and Trista as part of our village so that when we ARE home, we don’t have to spend time cleaning the house!
Christine Chase
Christine Chase
21:41 18 Nov 21
We use Vibrant every year for power washing our home and they do a fantastic job. We also recently had Vibrant shampoo-clean all our carpets and again - great job! We were so happy with these services that we recently engaged Vibrant for bi-weekly standard home cleaning service and have been very happy we did so! Our G.E.M. Trista does a super job and we are very happy to have her!!!
Susan Bayne
Susan Bayne
23:33 17 Nov 21
Julia did a fabulous job cleaning our home! It felt so nice to come home to a spotless, fresh house that smelled so good! My husband and I have 5 kids, 2 dogs and we both work full time. It feels good knowing we can count on Vibrant Cleaning to take care of our home like we would! Thank you!!
Michelle Telloni
Michelle Telloni
22:57 17 Nov 21
Cleaner arrived in a timely manner and went to work. This was the first visit. The house was assessed, then she began. It was clear she knew what and how to provide the cleaning service. She was organized, attentive to the task and deliberate. At completion, the floors and surfaces shined without residue. Grime and scum were gone. Welcoming the next cleaning.
Crystal Dunstan
Crystal Dunstan
17:40 12 Nov 21
Crystal is so fantastic! We love having her in our home. With two working parents and a toddler, Vibrant Cleaning Services is a staple in our monthly budget. Crystal's hard work provides so much stress relief for our family.
Lauren DaDante
Lauren DaDante
00:06 12 Nov 21
Jennifer comes to our home regularly and is always on on time, professional and meticulous when cleaning our home! Vibrant is the only company I have found that provides a consistently high level of service and we’ve been with them for over four years.
Erin Siegler
Erin Siegler
23:12 11 Nov 21
Thorough and on time. We use them every other week and they are meeting all of our expectations! Highly recommend!
Donna Murrell
Donna Murrell
14:18 11 Nov 21
Tonya from Vibrant does a fantastic job for usevery time! She is dependable, thorough & a very nice person to have in our home. Highly recommend this cleaning service.
Sharon Jordan
Sharon Jordan
18:51 10 Nov 21
Totally satisfied with service provided!!
Steven Miller
Steven Miller
17:38 10 Nov 21
It amazed me coming home to the house being cleaned so thoroughly. They take professional cleaning with standards to a whole other level, and really impressed me. They cleaned things I never even thought to clean on my own, and it really showed. No corners seemed to be cut, and they were professional, reliable, and quick the entire time.I would heavily recommend getting with them to schedule your own cleaning.
Jacob Wilkinson
Jacob Wilkinson
14:28 09 Nov 21
I have been a Vibrant customer for many years. Angie is wonderful! She does a beautiful job cleaning my home. She is always punctual, very professional, and goes above and beyond to make my home look lovely!I look forward to seeing her each week she comes. She brightens my home and my day.
Carlyn Perrigo
Carlyn Perrigo
12:43 09 Nov 21
Jennifer was a sweetheart and changed my appliance clocks after the time change! It was such a pleasant surprise and one less thing to deal with!
Bonnie Kubilus
Bonnie Kubilus
00:51 09 Nov 21
We have been using Vibrant for almost ten years and have recommended their services to several people who now also stand by their exemplary service. The owner is very timely in responding to special requests and circumstances, including prompt modification to their processes and procedures relating to the impact of COVID-19; keeping all involved as safe and protected as possible. The staff is professional, courteous and take a proactive approach to ensure we are happy each and every time.
Amy Guta
Amy Guta
15:42 08 Nov 21
Vibrant Clean is fabulous! The cleaners are trained extensively and thoroughly. Angie G is such a hard worker, she notices the little details and goes above and beyond. I am quite particular and fussy about the appearance of my home and I am very satisfied and thrilled with how great it looks! I have Angie G come every 2 weeks, I have so much more free time to pursue other projects.
Lisa Yund
Lisa Yund
15:14 06 Nov 21
Jennifer at Vibrant Cleaning has been a lifesaver. I’m a full time working mom with a toddler and a baby on the way. She takes a few pieces of the stressful week off my plate and I cannot thank her enough. She’s always accommodating no matter what craziness we have going on in our house. The house is always immaculate when she’s done and smells so good!! Jennifer, thank you from the bottom of my heart for making life a little easier. You’re the best.
Anita Copley
Anita Copley
17:09 05 Nov 21
Wonderful!!!!!! We have used them for a couple of years. A very professional service.
Dorothy Davis
Dorothy Davis
19:08 03 Nov 21
Angie does a great job!
Daniel Harrington
Daniel Harrington
18:20 03 Nov 21
Vibrant does an excellent job of a cleaning. We always know ahead of time if someone cannot clean and they let us know who the replacement is in advance. They are good for a carpet cleaning as well. They are safe and great local business.
Nancy Valentine
Nancy Valentine
15:35 03 Nov 21
Always a complete and perfect job!
Barbara Lesiak
Barbara Lesiak
11:36 03 Nov 21
Great services, great prices, and very friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone!
Rachel Piskos
Rachel Piskos
00:00 30 Oct 21
Awesome job! We'll definitely recommend to others.
Jennifer Banas
Jennifer Banas
14:15 22 Oct 21
Cindi, Sydney, Trista, & Cheryl did an amazing job.
KATHERINE SHAFFER
KATHERINE SHAFFER
01:05 13 Oct 21
My home is always super clean. Sydney is very good. Everything was perfect.
Debra Nye
Debra Nye
21:56 05 Oct 21
Everything was sparking and better than I could have imagined!!! As a full-time working mom in the office with two kids always on the go, I can't begin to express how great it is to have someone trustworthy and reliable to help keep my house clean.
Abbey Shiban
Abbey Shiban
16:22 22 Sep 21
Loved my carpets when I got home!So professional! Kris did such an amazing job! Definitely will be calling back for more cleaning! Thank you so much!
Cortney O'Neal
Cortney O'Neal
01:26 22 Sep 21
We love Vibrant Cleaning! They do an excellent job and I never realized how much I need them to help us clean our home! Regina is the best!! She is extremely professional and does an excellent job. Worth every penny!
Dennis Lynch
Dennis Lynch
01:46 12 Sep 21
I patronize this company because they were from my area and the other google reviews. When the worker came to the house he shook my hand and introduced himself to me as Kris. He explained what he was doing and what I can expect. I asked Kris how often am I supposed to get this done he explained yearly and why also told me about the other services they offer. I definitely plan on hire them again in the future. Kris did a fabulous job on my house it looks amazing.
Susan Filip
Susan Filip
17:15 01 Sep 21
Angie has been wonderful she’s so kind. I have never had a cleaner before so I was a bit nervous. I feel so comfortable with Angie and she does a great job!! Works hard and really wants your input on what you need.
Sunnylynn Lane
Sunnylynn Lane
16:29 26 Aug 21
Vibrant did a great job. Their preview package was thorough. Robyn the cleaner was meticulous. Every nook and cranny is shining. My home and I look forward to a continuing relationship with Vibrant.
Deberah Mazala
Deberah Mazala
16:29 25 Aug 21
We have been very impressed with the service at Vibrant Cleaning! They do a wonderful job!
Evan Crum
Evan Crum
04:28 21 Aug 21
Sydney is amazing! She takes her time and my has great attention to detail. It is so refreshing to come home after she has cleaned for us. She is professional, efficient, and does a great job. Very satisfied with her work and this company!
Sara Hoisington
Sara Hoisington
17:15 17 Aug 21
Vibrant always does a good job. We love coming home to a perfectly clean house, every time.
Definitive Wellness
Definitive Wellness
13:09 16 Aug 21
Excellent and consistent service always with a friendly face. Jen is our favorite! 🙂
Caroline Sedon
Caroline Sedon
23:25 13 Aug 21
Best cleaning company I’ve ever had! Jennifer was here and did an excellent job
Joan Krehel
Joan Krehel
20:23 13 Aug 21
Everyone at Vibrant cleaning has done a great job! They treat our VRBO ( 2020240) like it is their own and we greatly appreciate their attention to detail.Thank youEd
Edward Nagy
Edward Nagy
15:02 10 Aug 21
Ashlee did I great job of filling in for Cindi. Everything was sparkling when we got home and she even moved a delivered package in from the porch
Bill Herthneck
Bill Herthneck
17:36 29 Jul 21
Vibrant Cleaning and Angela who performed the house cleaning were an excellent choice who exceeded our expectations. I don’t know how cleaning can be fun but Angela and the business make it seem like fun. They truly aim to make the customer happy in all phases of their job and they make my decision easy when I need services again. 5 stars for sure. Thank you!
Doug M.
Doug M.
13:51 28 Jul 21
I live out of state and contacted Vibrant to help out my Mom who lives in Medina with monthly cleaning. They are prompt, reliable and friendly, and I highly recommend them! My Mom is thrilled every time they come.
Steven Harper
Steven Harper
16:26 21 Jul 21
We have been with Vibrant Cleaning for a few years now and couldn't be happier with the service. The owner, Sean is always a pleasure to work with. He is professional, responsive and friendly and always keeps us in the loop with any updates. Angie, who cleans our house, does an excellent job and is very friendly and accommodating. We really appreciate everything she does for us and always look forward to seeing her every 2 weeks. If you are looking for a cleaning service, we highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning!
DeereX728
DeereX728
14:48 20 Jul 21
Vibrant Cleaning Services is great to work with! They are professional, take the time to deep clean areas where/when needed and work with you to be sure that you're getting the service you expect.
Joe Mamer
Joe Mamer
20:51 16 Jul 21
Angie does a fabulous job cleaning our house. She is so professional and saves my husband and I time and energy we can devote to our family instead of cleaning. Her professionalism and quality of work is outstanding. We also appreciate Sean’s responsiveness and knowledge about the safety of cleaning products. We were on the fence about hiring a cleaning service, but we will never go back. Best. Money. Spent.
Ashley Pacholewski
Ashley Pacholewski
00:18 15 Jul 21
Angie has done a great job cleaning our offices. Keep up the good work.
Donald Burson
Donald Burson
18:48 13 Jul 21
Angie works hard and always makes sure things are just right.She’s great and much appreciated!
Troy Saffle
Troy Saffle
14:44 11 Jul 21
This company is the best at what they do. I had to leave them due to COVID but I am back now and am so sorry I left. The girls do an excellent cleaning job maybe better than you would do. Give them a try you won’t be sorry!
Laurie James
Laurie James
18:20 09 Jul 21
Angie is the best! She's professional, thorough and friendly. Always on-time and always does a terrific job. She makes our house sparkle!
Karen Gaub
Karen Gaub
17:11 09 Jul 21
Angie does a great job cleaning our house! Do yourself a favor and hire this company. They are professional and pleasant to work with and I love having a clean house!
CHRISTA BIRKNER
CHRISTA BIRKNER
12:26 09 Jul 21
Vibrant Cleaning Services clean our office here at Residential Mortgage Services. Professional, consistent and our office always looks terrific when they clean.
Wendy Oberholtzer
Wendy Oberholtzer
16:56 04 Jun 21
Emerald is a keeper. She is thoughtful, careful, punctual, thorough, and very easy to to talk to. We are moving to a new house on 6-8 and would only consider Emerald for our cleaning needs. We have been a customer of Vibrant for approximately 15 years. Great overall service.
Bruce Cunningham
Bruce Cunningham
14:45 24 May 21
Great family owned business! They treat their employees very well (like family) as well as their clients.
Mallory Elder
Mallory Elder
13:49 07 May 21
The owner was very professional, polite, and pleasant. The employee that showed up to power-wash our house was also professional, personable, and a few minutes early for our appointment and he got right to work. He was very knowledgeable and kind when I asked him several questions. Service was reasonably priced and worth every penny!
Krystle Banks
Krystle Banks
15:20 26 Apr 21
Very thourough, great work ethic. And nice people, too.
Patricia J Jacko
Patricia J Jacko
19:16 16 Apr 21
We have used Medina, Ohio's Vibrant Cleaning service for several months and have been 100% happy!
Jennifer Ripley
Jennifer Ripley
20:43 23 Mar 21
There’s nothing better than coming home to a sparkling clean house. My floors and carpets are so beautiful that I almost don’t want to walk on them. I really appreciate the focus on making the kitchen and baths sparkle. Reasonable pricing, and worth every penny. As a very busy woman, I appreciated knowing that Vibrant will keep my home in a clean condition, so I can focus on family, work and having a little fun. Thank you Vibrant!
Johanna Perrino
Johanna Perrino
14:28 22 Mar 21
If you live in Medina and are looking for a trustworthy cleaning service. You'll find it with Vibrant! My cleaning gem is Cindi. Her visits are always the best days of the month! Thank you Vibrant!
Allison Shippy
Allison Shippy
22:23 28 Feb 21
This company has taken care of cleaning our house for four years now and we have been consistently pleased with their work. Our house looks new again every time they clean
Armand Eusanio
Armand Eusanio
14:38 18 Feb 21
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH VIBRANT CLEANING SERVICES! k
Jessica S
Jessica S
12:20 30 Jan 21
There is no greater feeling than coming home to a spotless house, especially after a rough day. My father lost his battle with COVID-19 the previous day and this cleaning could not have come at a better time. In fact, it felt like a blessing when I came home to a fresh-smelling home, stripes in my carpet, and my bathrooms shining. My master bathroom was absolutely disgusting due to my lack of motivation and laziness, especially around these unusual times of COVID. Tonya and Cindi scrubbed my shower, removing all of the terrible water stains soap scum that had been accumulating over the weeks. My toilet had looked like something out of an abandoned house in a horror movie. The weight lifted from my shoulders seeing my house clean and refreshed was amazing and I could not be more thankful for the services that were provided. I also thought that the price was extremely fair, even with how bad my house had gotten and the square footage. I highly recommend Vibrant and I will definitely use them in the future. In fact, I still am considering a monthly cleaning to help me out!
Daniel Harrison
Daniel Harrison
00:42 22 Jan 21
Sean and Lisa are great business owners and Jennifer has always done such a nice job in keeping our home clean. And, now we have Regina to help her out as well! The office is always very efficient and responsive. Their new Covid-19 protocols are well thought out. And, they are always friendly and helpful!
Michelle Masica
Michelle Masica
20:10 07 Dec 20
This business is very professional. Katie is our cleaner and she does an excellent job. I am glad I went to Vibrant for my cleaning needs.
denise morley
denise morley
16:05 24 Nov 20
Mallory continues to do a fabulous job cleaning our home and she is always friendly and pleasant. we are very happy with our choice of Vibrant Cleaning Services.
T G
T G
21:36 18 Nov 20
Jennifer did a wonderful job cleaning our center. It was nice to see her hard work.
Melissa Hutchison
Melissa Hutchison
20:10 18 Nov 20
Trista is always pleasant and on time. I look forward to coming home the days she cleans our house. It always looks beautiful!
Julie Muzyczka
Julie Muzyczka
13:19 12 Nov 20
The team of Sarah, Katelyn, Mallory and Jen worked extremely hard on our deep clean, very detail oriented and professional. So pleased that they made the glass coffee table top sparkle, I have been unsuccessfully trying to do that for years. Thanks for the superb effort!
Deborah Schmidt
Deborah Schmidt
17:11 08 Nov 20
Vibrant Cleaning Services does an amazing job. They are professional and perform thorough cleanings at a reasonable price.
Jennifer Hovest
Jennifer Hovest
15:27 27 Oct 20
Home is always perfect after cleaning. They go above and beyond.
Karen Hammon
Karen Hammon
23:29 25 Oct 20
Been with Vibrant for years. Don't know what I would do without them.
Susan Miller
Susan Miller
15:23 23 Oct 20
I've been using this service for many years and they have always done a great job! They are also flexible, trying always to fit my needs, and respond quickly to any and all feedback.
Connie Huth
Connie Huth
14:52 23 Oct 20
The seasons may change but our cleaning woman Cheryl never does! Same consistent cleaning as always. Thanks Vibrant Cleaning for allowing us to share one of your GEMS!
Michelle Earich
Michelle Earich
17:15 20 Oct 20
We are so impressed with Vibrant Cleaning, the women were so nice and professional and did very detailed work. We could not be happier with this service and will recommend to our friends and family. Thank you for making our new home so clean.
Melissa McConnell
Melissa McConnell
14:53 15 Sep 20
Would highly recommend this cleaning service. I have been using them for several years and even though the "gem" them send out to clean my home has changed a couple of times, whoever they send always does an excellent job.
Beverly Skelley
Beverly Skelley
13:51 10 Sep 20
Sean and his team of cleaners are great! Our cleaner Mallory is amazing, fast, and easy to work with. I am usually very picky about those that are cleaning my house and Vibrant has never disappointed!
Kreena
Kreena
01:06 08 Sep 20
Sean and his team were great helping my girlfriend and I move into our first home. Sean also eliminated any stress that we had on making sure we were moving into a clean safe home. Their cleaning team was on time, polite and did an outstanding job with the overall clean. We will definitely be using their services in the future. Always happy to support a local business ! Thank you again
Jeff Eicher
Jeff Eicher
18:37 05 Sep 20
Perfection...from Sean coming to our house to give us a price to the amazing team of a Regina and Jen. They did a fantastic job and worked very quickly. I would definitely highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning. You will not be disappointed.
Kathy DeLoss
Kathy DeLoss
21:07 25 Aug 20
We were given 3 days to prepare our home to go on the market and thanks to Vibrant Cleaning Services we did it! I called and spoke with Shaun about this and he put together a cleaning crew of 4 for the inside deep clean, entire house carpet cleaning and power washing house/deck within hours and completed within that 3 day timeframe. We couldn’t believe it!He and his team took a very stressful time and turned it into smooth sailing!I didn’t have to contract 3 different companies to perform the different tasks.They were budget friendly, on time, thorough, friendly and FAST without skimping on quality of work.I highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning Services!!!
Janet Rhoads
Janet Rhoads
14:15 25 Aug 20
Sarah is my cleaner and she always does a great job.
Dixie Geddis
Dixie Geddis
12:35 25 Aug 20
Michele is always cheerful and does a wonderful job.
Thomas Hilberg
Thomas Hilberg
15:37 07 Aug 20
js_loader

Community Involvement

Residential Cleaning Assoc.

Cleaning for a Reason

Wadsworth Chamber

Working Women Connection

See more local donations and gifts on:

Contact Vibrant Cleaning

330-723-6538
sean@vibrantcleaningmedina.com
815 W. Liberty St., Medina, OH 44256

330-723-6538