Smiling faces happy spaces

Vibrant Cleaning Services

Our Guarantee:

We want you to enjoy each and every cleaning! Feedback is how we learn and grow. Big or small, call or email us so we can make you shine. As a small business, your word of mouth is our success story and we strive for a happy ending.

We have used Vibrant Cleaning Services for 12 years! They are by far the best at everything they do. Sean and Lisa are the most responsible business owners I have ever encountered. Their employees are the best at what they do. Great Experience with all services!!!!

Sandra J.

Brunswick, OH

Lisa and her team are professional, kind, honest, caring and thoughtful. Absolutely love them and will continue to use their services without fail.

Melissa M.

Wadsworth, OH

I never have to scrub my toilets!!!! VIBRANT is a lifesaver as a working mom. Not worrying cleaning toilets, dusting, and scrubbing bathtubs frees up my time. VIBRANT is professional and the staff is courteous. Hiring VIBRANT to clean was best decisions my husband and I made. It brings a little peace to our crazy lives.

Bonnie K.

Wadsworth, OH

QDS Logo

99%

Customer Satisfaction

from 6509 reviews


   84.6%
   12.5%
   2.1%
   0.7%
   0%

Aug 15, 2022

My home hasn’t been this clean in years! Huge thanks to Marissa. Cathy

- Cathy

Aug 15, 2022

Jen did a fabulous job, as usual! We are very appreciative!

- Sherrie

Aug 15, 2022

Great job, thank you!

- Deanna

Aug 15, 2022

Awesome job! Thank you

- Edward

Aug 15, 2022

Jen is very through.

- Ray

Aug 15, 2022

Sarah is always great

- Cindy

Aug 12, 2022

Angela was great as usual

- Jill

Aug 9, 2022

Once again, so happy with the cleaning job Jessica did on our home! She is such a pleasant, hard-working person!

- Jennifer

Aug 12, 2022

Destiny is A M A Z I N G!!! It is obvious she takes pride in her work - it definitely shows and we are ever so grateful that she takes such great care of our home!!! Her notes always make me smile too!!

- Susan

Aug 11, 2022

Thanks for going above and beyond! The floors looked great. You found the missing slippers by being so detailed! Thanks, The Harper

- Lisa

We love Vibrant Cleaning Services. We have Katelyn come every other week. She is fantastic! She is thorough, reliable, efficient, and always has a smile and warm greeting. She is so kind and sweet to our very overbearing pugs. We are loyal customers and highly recommend this company!
Clare D
Clare D
18:19 31 Jul 22
Great cleaning service!! Thank you Jessica!!
Eui Jae Sung
Eui Jae Sung
22:03 27 Jul 22
Home is always perfect after cleaning. They go above and beyond.
Karen Hammon
Karen Hammon
20:39 27 Jun 22
Vibrant provides cleaners who obviously value doing a thorough an excellent job. Very happy to be a long time customer.
Ken Cornacchione
Ken Cornacchione
16:49 07 Jun 22
Cindi always does a fantastic job. Our house always smells so good and feels so clean after she comes. We always look forward to our cleaning day. Thank you Cindi!!!
Bill Herthneck
Bill Herthneck
14:40 02 Jun 22
Wonderful, friendly employees, on time and worked hard. Great folks/company
Karole Polasko
Karole Polasko
11:53 02 Jun 22
Always happy with the service
Steven Miller
Steven Miller
23:41 24 May 22
Vibrant Cleaners is wonderful. Crystal is wonderful. She is always on time, does a great job and is always kind and friendly.
Maggie Honious
Maggie Honious
18:41 23 May 22
Cindi always does an amazing job!!
Jackie Branch
Jackie Branch
21:46 20 May 22
I have had Vibrant clean my business for those extra deep cleans. They've been very professional and helpful about scheduling time for people to come in after we close.We've used them numerous times for carpet cleaning and steam cleaning our tile floors and they always do a great job.Cool Beans CafeAlso-- I'll just add that Jen cleans my kitchen and bathrooms and does an amazing job, so I highly recommend for residential too!
Laura Parnell-Cavey
Laura Parnell-Cavey
19:24 19 May 22
We love having Cindi! She always does such a great job making our home sparkle! It’s also so nice coming home to a clean house! I can’t say enough good things about her and Vibrant Cleaning!!
Chelsea Harley
Chelsea Harley
00:37 19 May 22
Ashlee can always be counted on to arrive promptly and clean my home spotlessly. I highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning Services and their amazing staff.
Nicole Doepker
Nicole Doepker
20:23 17 May 22
Went for a interview very nice owner
lisa Sells
lisa Sells
01:32 14 May 22
Michele is always cheerful and does a wonderful job.
Thomas Hilberg
Thomas Hilberg
14:10 12 May 22
My husband and I decided the best gift we could give one another for the year was monthly cleanings and I'm so glad we went with Vibrant Cleaning! Katelyn is so friendly and professional - and nothing beats how amazing a clean house feels! She does an excellent job.
Abigail Rinehart
Abigail Rinehart
02:04 12 May 22
Tonya always leaves our home sparkling clean!
jnetgoodman
jnetgoodman
19:56 10 May 22
This business is very professional. Crystal is our cleaner and she does an excellent job. I am glad I went to Vibrant for my cleaning needs.
denise morley
denise morley
18:47 05 May 22
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for Destiny! You do an amazing job cleaning our home. You go above and beyond my cleaning expectations. I also enjoy reading your notes when I come home, especially your compliments on my puppy, who probably follows you around. Thank you so much for making our home sparkle & organizing some of our clutter. I greatly appreciate your hard work.
Laura Phillips
Laura Phillips
17:06 30 Apr 22
We have been using Vibrant for almost ten years and have recommended their services to several people who now also stand by their exemplary service. The owner is very timely in responding to special requests and circumstances, including prompt modification to their processes and procedures relating to the impact of COVID-19; keeping all involved as safe and protected as possible. The staff is professional, courteous and take a proactive approach to ensure we are happy each and every time.
Amy Guta
Amy Guta
13:28 30 Apr 22
Thank you Vibrant Cleaning for bringing us Cheryl. She is amazing and we love our clean house every time she comes:)
Michelle Earich
Michelle Earich
20:56 22 Jan 22
It is so nice to come home to the clean house. Jennifer also does extra when she sees something needs to be done!
Elaine Semper
Elaine Semper
17:40 12 Jan 22
Our business, Legacy Hair Studios, has had Emerald for a couple of years now, She is amazing! She is prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough. We love her and the service Vibrant provides.
Alberta Marie
Alberta Marie
15:39 17 Dec 21
Blessings come in all shapes and sizes and one of my favorites is Michelle my cleaning GEM from Vibrant Cleaning Services. She is 100% professional and does an excellent job each time she comes. I have never been disappointed in the work she does. Each month I look forward to the day she will come, not only for how my house will look when she leaves, but to enjoy her smile and vibrant personality! From Sean and Lisa to other members of the team I have encountered, they are all professional, friendly and more than willing to meet every need. I heartily recommend this company.
Deb Male
Deb Male
18:11 25 Nov 21
Vibrant Sydney makes my house sparkle! 🌟 She is energetic, pleasant and very skilled. My guests will be impressed. 🧹🧽 😊
Kristian K
Kristian K
22:50 23 Nov 21
Sydney does an extravagant job and is very well versed in what she does.
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
19:00 23 Nov 21
This service continues to meet my expectations ! Sean is very responsive when questions or issues arise , thank you !1/21I have had this service for about 6 months now , Customer service is outstanding ! My technician (Angie ) is professional and does a super Job .Not sure why I waited so long to get this service
Sarah does an excellent job and she has such a positive, energetic personality. Our house always looks so good when she is done. I would definitely recommend Vibrant to my friends.
Lisa Linton
Lisa Linton
21:14 20 Nov 21
There’s the tooth fairy, Santa Claus, Easter Bunny and our own personal cleaning wizard, Trista! We are a BUSY family who spends more time out of the house than we do at home, but you wouldn’t be able to tell by how quickly we can mess the place! We are grateful to have Vibrant Cleaning and Trista as part of our village so that when we ARE home, we don’t have to spend time cleaning the house!
Christine Chase
Christine Chase
21:41 18 Nov 21
We use Vibrant every year for power washing our home and they do a fantastic job. We also recently had Vibrant shampoo-clean all our carpets and again - great job! We were so happy with these services that we recently engaged Vibrant for bi-weekly standard home cleaning service and have been very happy we did so! Our G.E.M. Trista does a super job and we are very happy to have her!!!
Susan Bayne
Susan Bayne
23:33 17 Nov 21
Julia did a fabulous job cleaning our home! It felt so nice to come home to a spotless, fresh house that smelled so good! My husband and I have 5 kids, 2 dogs and we both work full time. It feels good knowing we can count on Vibrant Cleaning to take care of our home like we would! Thank you!!
Michelle Telloni
Michelle Telloni
22:57 17 Nov 21
Cleaner arrived in a timely manner and went to work. This was the first visit. The house was assessed, then she began. It was clear she knew what and how to provide the cleaning service. She was organized, attentive to the task and deliberate. At completion, the floors and surfaces shined without residue. Grime and scum were gone. Welcoming the next cleaning.
Crystal Dunstan
Crystal Dunstan
17:40 12 Nov 21
Crystal is so fantastic! We love having her in our home. With two working parents and a toddler, Vibrant Cleaning Services is a staple in our monthly budget. Crystal's hard work provides so much stress relief for our family.
Lauren DaDante
Lauren DaDante
00:06 12 Nov 21
Jennifer comes to our home regularly and is always on on time, professional and meticulous when cleaning our home! Vibrant is the only company I have found that provides a consistently high level of service and we’ve been with them for over four years.
Erin Siegler
Erin Siegler
23:12 11 Nov 21
Tonya from Vibrant does a fantastic job for usevery time! She is dependable, thorough & a very nice person to have in our home. Highly recommend this cleaning service.
Sharon Jordan
Sharon Jordan
18:51 10 Nov 21
It amazed me coming home to the house being cleaned so thoroughly. They take professional cleaning with standards to a whole other level, and really impressed me. They cleaned things I never even thought to clean on my own, and it really showed. No corners seemed to be cut, and they were professional, reliable, and quick the entire time.I would heavily recommend getting with them to schedule your own cleaning.
Jacob Wilkinson
Jacob Wilkinson
14:28 09 Nov 21
I have been a Vibrant customer for many years. Angie is wonderful! She does a beautiful job cleaning my home. She is always punctual, very professional, and goes above and beyond to make my home look lovely!I look forward to seeing her each week she comes. She brightens my home and my day.
Carlyn Perrigo
Carlyn Perrigo
12:43 09 Nov 21
Jennifer was a sweetheart and changed my appliance clocks after the time change! It was such a pleasant surprise and one less thing to deal with!
Bonnie Kubilus
Bonnie Kubilus
00:51 09 Nov 21
Vibrant Clean is fabulous! The cleaners are trained extensively and thoroughly. Angie G is such a hard worker, she notices the little details and goes above and beyond. I am quite particular and fussy about the appearance of my home and I am very satisfied and thrilled with how great it looks! I have Angie G come every 2 weeks, I have so much more free time to pursue other projects.
Lisa Yund
Lisa Yund
15:14 06 Nov 21
Jennifer at Vibrant Cleaning has been a lifesaver. I’m a full time working mom with a toddler and a baby on the way. She takes a few pieces of the stressful week off my plate and I cannot thank her enough. She’s always accommodating no matter what craziness we have going on in our house. The house is always immaculate when she’s done and smells so good!! Jennifer, thank you from the bottom of my heart for making life a little easier. You’re the best.
Anita Copley
Anita Copley
17:09 05 Nov 21
Wonderful!!!!!! We have used them for a couple of years. A very professional service.
A Google User
A Google User
19:08 03 Nov 21
Angie does a great job!
Daniel Harrington
Daniel Harrington
18:20 03 Nov 21
Vibrant does an excellent job of a cleaning. We always know ahead of time if someone cannot clean and they let us know who the replacement is in advance. They are good for a carpet cleaning as well. They are safe and great local business.
Nancy Valentine
Nancy Valentine
15:35 03 Nov 21
Always a complete and perfect job!
Barbara Lesiak
Barbara Lesiak
11:36 03 Nov 21
Great services, great prices, and very friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone!
Rachel Piskos
Rachel Piskos
00:00 30 Oct 21
Awesome job! We'll definitely recommend to others.
Jennifer Banas
Jennifer Banas
14:15 22 Oct 21
Cindi, Sydney, Trista, & Cheryl did an amazing job.
KATHERINE SHAFFER
KATHERINE SHAFFER
01:05 13 Oct 21
My home is always super clean. Sydney is very good. Everything was perfect.
Debra Nye
Debra Nye
21:56 05 Oct 21
Everything was sparking and better than I could have imagined!!! As a full-time working mom in the office with two kids always on the go, I can't begin to express how great it is to have someone trustworthy and reliable to help keep my house clean.
Abbey Shiban
Abbey Shiban
16:22 22 Sep 21
Loved my carpets when I got home!So professional! Kris did such an amazing job! Definitely will be calling back for more cleaning! Thank you so much!
Cortney O'Neal
Cortney O'Neal
01:26 22 Sep 21
We love Vibrant Cleaning! They do an excellent job and I never realized how much I need them to help us clean our home! Regina is the best!! She is extremely professional and does an excellent job. Worth every penny!
Dennis Lynch
Dennis Lynch
01:46 12 Sep 21
I patronize this company because they were from my area and the other google reviews. When the worker came to the house he shook my hand and introduced himself to me as Kris. He explained what he was doing and what I can expect. I asked Kris how often am I supposed to get this done he explained yearly and why also told me about the other services they offer. I definitely plan on hire them again in the future. Kris did a fabulous job on my house it looks amazing.
Susan Filip
Susan Filip
17:15 01 Sep 21
Angie has been wonderful she’s so kind. I have never had a cleaner before so I was a bit nervous. I feel so comfortable with Angie and she does a great job!! Works hard and really wants your input on what you need.
Sunnylynn Lane
Sunnylynn Lane
16:29 26 Aug 21
We have been very impressed with the service at Vibrant Cleaning! They do a wonderful job!
Evan Crum
Evan Crum
04:28 21 Aug 21
Sydney is amazing! She takes her time and my has great attention to detail. It is so refreshing to come home after she has cleaned for us. She is professional, efficient, and does a great job. Very satisfied with her work and this company!
Sara Hoisington
Sara Hoisington
17:15 17 Aug 21
Vibrant always does a good job. We love coming home to a perfectly clean house, every time.
Definitive Wellness
Definitive Wellness
13:09 16 Aug 21
Excellent and consistent service always with a friendly face. Jen is our favorite! 🙂
Caroline Sedon
Caroline Sedon
23:25 13 Aug 21
Best cleaning company I’ve ever had! Jennifer was here and did an excellent job
Joan Krehel
Joan Krehel
20:23 13 Aug 21
Everyone at Vibrant cleaning has done a great job! They treat our VRBO ( 2020240) like it is their own and we greatly appreciate their attention to detail.Thank youEd
Edward Nagy
Edward Nagy
15:02 10 Aug 21
Vibrant Cleaning and Angela who performed the house cleaning were an excellent choice who exceeded our expectations. I don’t know how cleaning can be fun but Angela and the business make it seem like fun. They truly aim to make the customer happy in all phases of their job and they make my decision easy when I need services again. 5 stars for sure. Thank you!
Doug M.
Doug M.
13:51 28 Jul 21
We have been with Vibrant Cleaning for a few years now and couldn't be happier with the service. The owner, Sean is always a pleasure to work with. He is professional, responsive and friendly and always keeps us in the loop with any updates. Angie, who cleans our house, does an excellent job and is very friendly and accommodating. We really appreciate everything she does for us and always look forward to seeing her every 2 weeks. If you are looking for a cleaning service, we highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning!
DeereX728
DeereX728
14:48 20 Jul 21
Vibrant Cleaning Services is great to work with! They are professional, take the time to deep clean areas where/when needed and work with you to be sure that you're getting the service you expect.
Joe Mamer
Joe Mamer
20:51 16 Jul 21
Angie does a fabulous job cleaning our house. She is so professional and saves my husband and I time and energy we can devote to our family instead of cleaning. Her professionalism and quality of work is outstanding. We also appreciate Sean’s responsiveness and knowledge about the safety of cleaning products. We were on the fence about hiring a cleaning service, but we will never go back. Best. Money. Spent.
Ashley Pacholewski
Ashley Pacholewski
00:18 15 Jul 21
Angie has done a great job cleaning our offices. Keep up the good work.
Donald Burson
Donald Burson
18:48 13 Jul 21
Angie works hard and always makes sure things are just right.She’s great and much appreciated!
Troy Saffle
Troy Saffle
14:44 11 Jul 21
This company is the best at what they do. I had to leave them due to COVID but I am back now and am so sorry I left. The girls do an excellent cleaning job maybe better than you would do. Give them a try you won’t be sorry!
Laurie James
Laurie James
18:20 09 Jul 21
Angie is the best! She's professional, thorough and friendly. Always on-time and always does a terrific job. She makes our house sparkle!
Karen Gaub
Karen Gaub
17:11 09 Jul 21
Angie does a great job cleaning our house! Do yourself a favor and hire this company. They are professional and pleasant to work with and I love having a clean house!
CHRISTA BIRKNER
CHRISTA BIRKNER
12:26 09 Jul 21
Vibrant Cleaning Services clean our office here at Residential Mortgage Services. Professional, consistent and our office always looks terrific when they clean.
Wendy Oberholtzer
Wendy Oberholtzer
16:56 04 Jun 21
Emerald is a keeper. She is thoughtful, careful, punctual, thorough, and very easy to to talk to. We are moving to a new house on 6-8 and would only consider Emerald for our cleaning needs. We have been a customer of Vibrant for approximately 15 years. Great overall service.
Bruce Cunningham
Bruce Cunningham
14:45 24 May 21
Great family owned business! They treat their employees very well (like family) as well as their clients.
Mallory Elder
Mallory Elder
13:49 07 May 21
The owner was very professional, polite, and pleasant. The employee that showed up to power-wash our house was also professional, personable, and a few minutes early for our appointment and he got right to work. He was very knowledgeable and kind when I asked him several questions. Service was reasonably priced and worth every penny!
Krystle Banks
Krystle Banks
15:20 26 Apr 21
Very thourough, great work ethic. And nice people, too.
Patricia J Jacko
Patricia J Jacko
19:16 16 Apr 21
We have used Medina, Ohio's Vibrant Cleaning service for several months and have been 100% happy!
Jennifer Ripley
Jennifer Ripley
20:43 23 Mar 21
There’s nothing better than coming home to a sparkling clean house. My floors and carpets are so beautiful that I almost don’t want to walk on them. I really appreciate the focus on making the kitchen and baths sparkle. Reasonable pricing, and worth every penny. As a very busy woman, I appreciated knowing that Vibrant will keep my home in a clean condition, so I can focus on family, work and having a little fun. Thank you Vibrant!
Johanna Perrino
Johanna Perrino
14:28 22 Mar 21
If you live in Medina and are looking for a trustworthy cleaning service. You'll find it with Vibrant! My cleaning gem is Cindi. Her visits are always the best days of the month! Thank you Vibrant!
Allison Shippy
Allison Shippy
22:23 28 Feb 21
This company has taken care of cleaning our house for four years now and we have been consistently pleased with their work. Our house looks new again every time they clean
Armand Eusanio
Armand Eusanio
14:38 18 Feb 21
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH VIBRANT CLEANING SERVICES! k
Jessica S
Jessica S
12:20 30 Jan 21
There is no greater feeling than coming home to a spotless house, especially after a rough day. My father lost his battle with COVID-19 the previous day and this cleaning could not have come at a better time. In fact, it felt like a blessing when I came home to a fresh-smelling home, stripes in my carpet, and my bathrooms shining. My master bathroom was absolutely disgusting due to my lack of motivation and laziness, especially around these unusual times of COVID. Tonya and Cindi scrubbed my shower, removing all of the terrible water stains soap scum that had been accumulating over the weeks. My toilet had looked like something out of an abandoned house in a horror movie. The weight lifted from my shoulders seeing my house clean and refreshed was amazing and I could not be more thankful for the services that were provided. I also thought that the price was extremely fair, even with how bad my house had gotten and the square footage. I highly recommend Vibrant and I will definitely use them in the future. In fact, I still am considering a monthly cleaning to help me out!
Daniel Harrison
Daniel Harrison
00:42 22 Jan 21
Mallory continues to do a fabulous job cleaning our home and she is always friendly and pleasant. we are very happy with our choice of Vibrant Cleaning Services.
T G
T G
21:36 18 Nov 20
Jennifer did a wonderful job cleaning our center. It was nice to see her hard work.
Melissa Hutchison
Melissa Hutchison
20:10 18 Nov 20
Trista is always pleasant and on time. I look forward to coming home the days she cleans our house. It always looks beautiful!
Julie Muzyczka
Julie Muzyczka
13:19 12 Nov 20
The team of Sarah, Katelyn, Mallory and Jen worked extremely hard on our deep clean, very detail oriented and professional. So pleased that they made the glass coffee table top sparkle, I have been unsuccessfully trying to do that for years. Thanks for the superb effort!
Deborah Schmidt
Deborah Schmidt
17:11 08 Nov 20
Vibrant Cleaning Services does an amazing job. They are professional and perform thorough cleanings at a reasonable price.
Jennifer Hovest
Jennifer Hovest
15:27 27 Oct 20
Been with Vibrant for years. Don't know what I would do without them.
Susan Miller
Susan Miller
15:23 23 Oct 20
I've been using this service for many years and they have always done a great job! They are also flexible, trying always to fit my needs, and respond quickly to any and all feedback.
Connie Huth
Connie Huth
14:52 23 Oct 20
The seasons may change but our cleaning woman Cheryl never does! Same consistent cleaning as always. Thanks Vibrant Cleaning for allowing us to share one of your GEMS!
Michelle Earich
Michelle Earich
17:15 20 Oct 20
We are so impressed with Vibrant Cleaning, the women were so nice and professional and did very detailed work. We could not be happier with this service and will recommend to our friends and family. Thank you for making our new home so clean.
Melissa McConnell
Melissa McConnell
14:53 15 Sep 20
Would highly recommend this cleaning service. I have been using them for several years and even though the "gem" them send out to clean my home has changed a couple of times, whoever they send always does an excellent job.
Beverly Skelley
Beverly Skelley
13:51 10 Sep 20
Sean and his team of cleaners are great! Our cleaner Mallory is amazing, fast, and easy to work with. I am usually very picky about those that are cleaning my house and Vibrant has never disappointed!
Kreena
Kreena
01:06 08 Sep 20
Sean and his team were great helping my girlfriend and I move into our first home. Sean also eliminated any stress that we had on making sure we were moving into a clean safe home. Their cleaning team was on time, polite and did an outstanding job with the overall clean. We will definitely be using their services in the future. Always happy to support a local business ! Thank you again
Jeff Eicher
Jeff Eicher
18:37 05 Sep 20
Perfection...from Sean coming to our house to give us a price to the amazing team of a Regina and Jen. They did a fantastic job and worked very quickly. I would definitely highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning. You will not be disappointed.
Kathy DeLoss
Kathy DeLoss
21:07 25 Aug 20
We were given 3 days to prepare our home to go on the market and thanks to Vibrant Cleaning Services we did it! I called and spoke with Shaun about this and he put together a cleaning crew of 4 for the inside deep clean, entire house carpet cleaning and power washing house/deck within hours and completed within that 3 day timeframe. We couldn’t believe it!He and his team took a very stressful time and turned it into smooth sailing!I didn’t have to contract 3 different companies to perform the different tasks.They were budget friendly, on time, thorough, friendly and FAST without skimping on quality of work.I highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning Services!!!
Janet Rhoads
Janet Rhoads
14:15 25 Aug 20
Sarah is my cleaner and she always does a great job.
Dixie Geddis
Dixie Geddis
12:35 25 Aug 20
I love coming home to a house that’s sparkling and with Vibrant it happens every time!We are so thankful for the hard work, quality cleaning products and exceptional cleaning professionals. When our dog wasn’t well we needed help getting some stains out. Sean, Lisa and the entire team helped make our home beautiful again. Vibrant even helped us when we had a death in the family and we had out-of-town family members come stay with us, we need a cleaning and we needed it quick. Vibrant came over and made the house look beautiful!
Katherine Miracle
Katherine Miracle
20:49 24 Jul 20
valuefriendly peopleprofessional servicegreat workwhat more could you want? I LOVE Vibrant Cleaning and I LOVE how my house looks and feels after a Vibrant Visit
Kelly Barnes
Kelly Barnes
17:13 05 Jun 20
Emerald and Angela are friendly and great workers. They did a recent awesome deep clean on our home. When I got home it was such a treat to find that the house not only looked great but it smelled great too. The ladies and Sean also went above and beyond to help get our dog safely back home when they realized he had "escaped" when our son was leaving the house. Thanks so much, Michelle and Ken.
Michelle Day
Michelle Day
11:53 19 May 20
Sean and his team did an incredible job power washing our house and cleaning the roofs on both our home and garage. They were professional, punctual and very friendly. I would highly recommend Vibrant Cleaning Services for all of your power washing and roof cleaning needs.
Heather Taylor
Heather Taylor
14:38 14 May 20
This is a great company to do business with. There is not a high rate of turnover like other services we have used. Our provider is always the same person so she knows our preferences well and we know her too. Always great service! Highly recommended.
Please open up I miss getting my home cleaned so much! They do a great job!!
Debbie Lisowski
Debbie Lisowski
15:50 26 Apr 20
I have known Sean for over a year now and he represents an amazing company with a great service. He is very knowledgeable in how each surface of your home needs cleaned. Highly recommended!
Jerry Chidsey
Jerry Chidsey
18:09 12 Mar 20
If you want someone to pay attention to detail, treat your home and belongings with respect then Vibrant Cleaning is the only place to call for your homes cleaning needs. From power washing to those deep spring cleans to weekly routine cleaning there is no one better. Sean & Lisa will help you with everything.
Cathy Whetstone
Cathy Whetstone
20:43 27 Nov 19
Very professional, does an excellent job. Gets to places I can't.
Bill Shafer
Bill Shafer
14:56 27 Nov 19
I have used many cleaning companies and have always been frustrated until I found Vibrant. I couldn’t be happier. It’s the best gift to give yourself! Thank you vibrant to you and your well trained staff for making my life so much easier ❤️
Tami Smith
Tami Smith
14:15 28 Jun 19
Thank you for doing a great job making our work place a nice place to come to.
Shahir Khalil
Shahir Khalil
17:38 13 Jun 19
Not only does Vibrant clean our house handling EVERY detail to perfection, but we had them power wash our home this week. What a TREAT. Our home is over 22 years old, but it looks BRAND NEW. They did an outstanding job. They took this off of our plate so that we can now paint the shutters and trim. Thank you Lisa, Shawn and Team for another job well done!
Deborah Wasylko
Deborah Wasylko
20:00 25 May 19
Lisa and her team is truly the BEST! They not only do everything they say they are going to, but they take the time to educate their clients (me). They truly care about your home as if it were their own.
Melissa Malone
Melissa Malone
03:17 14 Feb 19
We reached out to Vibrant Cleaning Services for residential carpet cleaning. Coty completed the work and was professional, efficient, and friendly. We had several visible carpet stains that she was able to eliminate; we could not be happier. I would recommend this company to anyone and will likely use their services in the future.
Kendal Gander
Kendal Gander
20:47 13 Feb 19
My parents bought a whole house clean for my birthday. The women who did the work were friendly, polite and did a GREAT job. They even cleaned the blinds! So happy to have a thoroughly clean home for the Holidays.
Pat Falkosky
Pat Falkosky
19:25 15 Dec 17
Great customer service. My carpet looks amazing and so does the couch they cleaned. So pleased with the results. Communication foe scheduling was phenomenal.
kelly barnes
kelly barnes
14:40 13 May 17
Did a great job cleaning, my wife was very happy
Jim Pelz
Jim Pelz
13:25 15 Dec 16
js_loader

Community Involvement

Residential Cleaning Assoc.

Cleaning for a Reason

Wadsworth Chamber

Working Women Connection

See more local donations and gifts on:

Our Services & Awards

Contact Vibrant Cleaning

330-723-6538
sean@vibrantcleaningmedina.com
815 W. Liberty St., Medina, OH 44256

330-723-6538